Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Huldah A. Robertson, CFP
Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.
1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
huldah.robertson@glenmede.com
215-419-6976

VICE PRESIDENT

Richard M. Schwartz
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square, 18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA, 19103-2799
schwartzr@pepperlaw.com
215-981-4457

TREASURER

J.R. Burke, CLU, ChFC, CFP
Perspective Financial Group, LLC
22 Cassatt Avenue, Suite 100
Berwyn, PA, 19312
jrburke@pfg1976.com
610-854-0035

SECRETARY

Scott Isdaner
Isdaner & Company LLC
3 Bala Plaza, #501 West,
Bala Cynwyd, PA, 19004-3484
sisdaner@isdanerllc.com
610-668-4200

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Douglas Simon, MD
Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management
1735 Market Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
douglas.s.simon@db.com

215-854-1550

      

DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2017

Eileen Dougherty, CTFA, CFP, AEP, ChFC
Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth
1600 Market Street, 29th Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
eileen.dougherty@hawthorn.pnc.com
215-585-1988

 

John C. Hook, Esq.
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
2005 Market Street, Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA, 19103-7098
jhook@stradley.com
215-564-8057

 

Philip V. Jodz
Abbot Downing
Centre Square West, 1500 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19102
philip.jodz@abbotdowning.com
267-321-5943

 

Michael Paul, JD, LLM, CFP, CLU
RubinGoldman and Associates
40 Monument Road, Suite 107
Bala Cynwyd, PA, 19004
mpaul@rubgold.com
610-660-4669

 

 

DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2018

Donald P. DiCarlo, JD, LLM (Tax)
Wilmington Trust
797 E. Lancaster Ave.,
Villanova, PA, 19085
ddicarlo@wilmingtontrust.com
610-519-1915

 

Glenn A. Henkel
Kulzer & DiPadova, P.A.
76 E. Euclid Avenue, Suite 300
Haddonfield, NJ, 08033
gah@kulzerdipadova.com
856-795-7744

Kevin Manning, CFP
Stone Pine Financial Partners
1400 North Providence Road, Suite 117
Media, PA, 19063
kmanning@stonepinefinancial.com
610-291-9459

 

Matthew Ostrelich
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Two Commerce Square, 2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
matthew.ostrelich@us.pwc.com
267-330-8308

 

DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2019

Rachel A. Gross, Esq.
Jewish Federation of Gr. Philadelphia
2100 Arch Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
rgross@jfgp.org
215-832-0572

 
Eric Hildenbrand, CFA
Coho Partners
300 Berwyn Park, 801 Cassatt Road - Suite 100
Berwyn, PA, 19312
ehildenbrand@cohopartners.com
610-981-4444

 

James Revels, CPA, MST
Citrin Cooperman
1800 JFK Blvd., 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jrevels@citrincooperman.com 
215-545-4800 x4161

Anthony Weiss, JD, LLM, CPA
Citi Private Bank
1650 Market Street, Suite 625
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
anthony.weiss@citi.com
267-597-3015

 

 

 DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2020

Christopher Borden, CFP
Stedmark Partners at Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
1717 Arch Street, 21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
cborden@janney.com
215-665-6296

Jill R. Fowler, Esq.
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
jrfowler@htts.com
610-940-4181

Andrew J. Haas, Esq.
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square, 130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
haas-a@blankrome.com
215-569-5479

 

Thomas R. McDonnell
Andersen Tax
1717 Arch Street, Suite 4120
Philadelphia, PA 19103
thomas.r.mcdonnell@andersentax.com
215-664-0361

 

Address

The Philadelphia Estate Planning Council
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Executive Director: Denise Downing, CMP

Contact

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
staff@philaepc.org

Social