Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Richard M. Schwartz
Pepper Hamilton LLP
3000 Two Logan Square, 18th & Arch Streets
Philadelphia, PA, 19103-2799
schwartzr@pepperlaw.com
215-981-4457

VICE PRESIDENT

J.R. Burke, CLU, ChFC, CFP®
Perspective Financial Group, LLC
22 Cassatt Avenue, Suite 100
Berwyn, PA, 19312
jrburke@pfg1976.com
610-854-0035

TREASURER

Scott Isdaner
Isdaner & Company LLC
3 Bala Plaza, #501 West,
Bala Cynwyd, PA, 19004-3484
sisdaner@isdanerllc.com
610-668-4200

SECRETARY

Andrew J. Haas, Esq.
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square, 130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
haas-a@blankrome.com
215-569-5479

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Huldah A. Robertson, CFP®, AEP®
Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.
1650 Market Street, Suite 1200
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
huldah.robertson@glenmede.com
215-419-6976

      

DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2018

Donald P. DiCarlo, JD, LLM (Tax)
Wilmington Trust
797 E. Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, PA, 19085
ddicarlo@wilmingtontrust.com
610-519-1915

Glenn A. Henkel
Kulzer & DiPadova, P.A.
76 E. Euclid Avenue, Suite 300
Haddonfield, NJ, 08033
gah@kulzerdipadova.com
856-795-7744

Kevin Manning, CFP®
Stone Pine Financial Partners
1400 North Providence Road, Suite 117
Media, PA, 19063
kmanning@stonepinefinancial.com
610-291-9459

  

DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2019

Rachel A. Gross, Esq.
Jewish Federation of Gr. Philadelphia
2100 Arch Street, 6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
rgross@jfgp.org
215-832-0572

 
Eric Hildenbrand, CFA
Coho Partners
300 Berwyn Park, 801 Cassatt Road - Suite 100
Berwyn, PA, 19312
ehildenbrand@cohopartners.com
610-981-4444

James Revels, CPA, MST
Citrin Cooperman
1800 JFK Blvd., 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jrevels@citrincooperman.com 
215-545-4800 x4161

Anthony Weiss, JD, LLM, CPA
Citi Private Bank
1650 Market Street, Suite 625
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
anthony.weiss@citi.com
267-597-3015 

 

 DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2020

Christopher Borden, CFP
Stedmark Partners at Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
1717 Arch Street, 21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
cborden@janney.com
215-665-6296

Jill R. Fowler, Esq.
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 Four Falls, Suite 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
jrfowler@htts.com
610-940-4181

Thomas R. McDonnell
Andersen Tax
1717 Arch Street, Suite 4120
Philadelphia, PA 19103
thomas.r.mcdonnell@andersentax.com
215-664-0361

Erin McQuiggan
Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
100 N. 18th Street, Suite 710
Philadelphia, PA 19103
emcquiggan@rccblaw.com
484-362-2637

 

DIRECTORS - TERMS EXPIRING 2021

Jacklynn Barras
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
jacklynn.barras@bnymellon.com
215-553-2546

Stephanie Sanderson-Braem
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
457 Haddonfield Road, Suite 100
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
ssanderson-braem@stradley.com
856-414-6356

Scott Lillis
Bessemer Trust
630 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10111
lillis@bessemer.com
215-902-9180

Josh Niles
Haverford Trust Company
3 Radnor Corporate Center, Suite 450
Radnor, PA 19087
jniles@haverfordquality.com
610-995-8719

Address

The Philadelphia Estate Planning Council
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Executive Director: Denise Downing, CMP

Contact

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
staff@philaepc.org

Social