Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Newsletter Committee Meeting
2/23/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Social Media Call
3/1/2018
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
3/2/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
March 2018 Luncheon Program
3/20/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
4/6/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
4/24/2018
Location: West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting, Seminar & Reception
5/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 PM
 
2018 Annual Meeting, Seminar & Reception - SPONSORSHIPS
5/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
5/4/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
6/1/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
2018 Golf & Tennis Outing - SPONSORSHIPS
6/25/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
22nd Annual Golf & Tennis Outing
6/25/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Address

The Philadelphia Estate Planning Council
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Executive Director: Denise Downing, CMP

Contact

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
staff@philaepc.org

Social