Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
11/28/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Holiday Celebration
12/6/2017
Location: Philadelphia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Roundtable Program - For PEPC Members Only
12/12/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
January 2018 Luncheon Program
1/9/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
1/16/2018
Location: West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
February 2018 Luncheon Program
2/13/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
2/20/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
March 2018 Luncheon Program
3/20/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
4/24/2018
Location: West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting, Seminar & Reception
5/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 PM
 
2018 Annual Meeting, Seminar & Reception - SPONSORSHIPS
5/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
2018 Golf & Tennis Outing - SPONSORSHIPS
6/25/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
22nd Annual Golf & Tennis Outing
6/25/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Address

The Philadelphia Estate Planning Council
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Executive Director: Denise Downing, CMP

Contact

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
staff@philaepc.org

Social