Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, November 19, 2017

 
PMN’s inaugural “55+ Thrive Lifestyle Conference" Volunteer Sign-Up
11/19/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
November 2017 Luncheon Program
11/14/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Social Media Meeting
11/1/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Drop-In Networking Event
10/26/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8 - 9 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
10/24/2017
Location: West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Programs Committee Meeting
10/23/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Social Committee Meeting
10/20/2017
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
October 2017 Luncheon Program
10/17/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 
Newsletter Committee Meeting
10/17/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Roundtable Program - For PEPC Members Only
10/3/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
9/28/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Ethics Committee Meeting
9/27/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8 - 9 a.m.
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
September 2017 Luncheon Program
9/19/2017
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Social Committee Meeting
9/14/2017
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Address

The Philadelphia Estate Planning Council
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Executive Director: Denise Downing, CMP

Contact

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
staff@philaepc.org

Social