Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Roundtable Program - For PEPC Members Only
6/13/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
6/1/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 
Social Committee Meeting/Call
6/1/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
5/4/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting, Seminar & Reception
5/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 PM
 
2018 Annual Meeting, Seminar & Reception - SPONSORSHIPS
5/3/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Social Media Committee Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:15 - 9:15 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
2018 Ethics Forum
4/24/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 - 10:30 a.m.
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
4/6/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Social Committee Meeting/Call
3/29/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
March 2018 Luncheon Program
3/20/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Outreach Committee Meeting
3/2/2018
Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Social Media Call
3/1/2018
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
2/27/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Newsletter Committee Meeting
2/23/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Address

The Philadelphia Estate Planning Council
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Executive Director: Denise Downing, CMP

Contact

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
staff@philaepc.org

Social