Philadelphia Estate Planning Council

Board of Directors

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors


President

J.R. Burke, CLU, ChFC, CFP®
Perspective Financial Group, LLC
jrburke@pfg1976.com
610-854-0035


Vice President

Scott Isdaner, CPA, JD
Isdaner & Company LLC
sisdaner@isdanerllc.com
610-668-4200


Treasurer

Andrew J. Haas, Esq.
Blank Rome LLP
haas-a@blankrome.com
215-569-5479


Secretary

Eric Hildenbrand, CFA
Coho Partners
ehildenbrand@cohopartners.com
610-981-4444


Immediate Past President

Richard M. Schwartz
J.P. Morgan Private Bank
richard.m.schwartz@jpmorgan.com
215-640-3610

Directors - Terms Expiring 2019


Rachel A. Gross, Esq.
Jewish Federation of Gr. Philadelphia
rgross@jfgp.org
215-832-0572


Kevin Manning, CFP®
Stone Pine Financial Partners
kmanning@stonepinefinancial.com
610-291-9459


James Revels, CPA, MST
Citrin Cooperman
jrevels@citrincooperman.com 
215-545-4800 x4161


Anthony Weiss, JD, LLM, CPA
Citi Private Bank
anthony.weiss@citi.com
267-597-3015 

Directors - Terms Expiring 2020


Christopher Borden, CFP
Stedmark Partners at Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
cborden@janney.com
215-665-6296


Jill R. Fowler, Esq.
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
jrfowler@htts.com 
610-940-4181


Thomas R. McDonnell
Andersen Tax
thomas.r.mcdonnell@andersentax.com
215-664-0361


Erin McQuiggan
Royer Cooper Cohen Braunfeld LLC
emcquiggan@rccblaw.com
484-362-2637

Directors - Terms Expiring 2021


Jacklynn Barras
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
jacklynn.barras@bnymellon.com
215-553-2546


Scott Lillis
Bessemer Trust
lillis@bessemer.com
215-902-9180


Josh Niles
Haverford Trust Company
jniles@haverfordquality.com
610-995-8719


Stephanie Sanderson-Braem
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
ssanderson-braem@stradley.com
856-414-6356

Directors - Terms Expiring 2022


Fareeha Arshad
Glenmede Trust Company, N.A.
fareeha.arshad@glenmede.com
215-419-6152

Leanne Evans
Alex. Brown
leanne.karr@alex-brown.com
215-854-1510


Glenn A. Henkel
Kulzer & DiPadova, P.A.
gah@kulzerdipadova.com
856-795-7744


Tim Zeigler
Kamelot Auction House
tzeigler@kamelotauctions.com
215-815-4983

Calendar

Platinum Sponsors




Become a Sponsor
Learn more

Philadelphia Estate Planning Council 
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
Email: staff@philaepc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software