Philadelphia Estate Planning Council

Events

    • Thursday, September 12, 2019
    • 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
    • Revolution House, 200 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
    Register

    Please join the Philadelphia Estate Planning Council as we say good-bye to the summer and welcome in the fall at our annual Welcome Back Party. 

    This year's event will be held on the second floor of the Revolution House in Old City.  Our group will have exclusive access to the entire second floor and one of Philadelphia's best rooftop decks!

    Enjoy heavy hors d'oeuvres, cocktails and dessert during our networking cocktail reception overlooking the city of Philadelphia.

Past events

Monday, June 24, 2019 SPONSORSHIPS: 23rd Annual Golf & Tennis Outing
Monday, June 24, 2019 23rd Annual Golf & Tennis Outing
Thursday, May 16, 2019 2019 Annual Meeting, Seminar & Reception
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Ethics Forum: "Ethics of Trust Modification"
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Outreach Committee Meeting with Habitat for Humanity
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Women's Initiative Committee - Special Event
Monday, April 22, 2019 Outreach Committee Meeting
Monday, April 15, 2019 Outreach Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Outreach Committee Meeting
Friday, April 05, 2019 Outreach Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 March 2019 Luncheon Program
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Ethics Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 February 2019 Luncheon Program
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Social Media Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Ethics Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 PEPC MEMBERS ONLY: Roundtable Program
Friday, January 25, 2019 Outreach Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Ethics Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 January 2019 Luncheon Program
Monday, January 07, 2019 Social Media Committee Call
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Programs Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 13, 2018 PEPC MEMBERS ONLY: Roundtable Program
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Ethics Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Holiday Celebration
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Ethics Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 November 2018 Luncheon Program
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Newsletter Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Membership Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 PEPC MEMBERS ONLY: Roundtable Program
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Power Speed Networking Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Drop-In Networking Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 October 2018 Luncheon Program
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Ethics Committee Meeting
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Women's Initiative Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 PEPC MEMBERS ONLY: Roundtable Program
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 September 2018 Luncheon Program
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Welcome Back Party

Philadelphia Estate Planning Council 
P.O. Box 579
Moorestown, NJ 08057-0579

Phone: (215) 486-6215
Fax: (856) 727-9504
Email: staff@philaepc.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software